TZANEEN: Mateta re-elected chairperson

COORDINATORS:Newly elected Mopani Sports Confederation committee.

Long serving South African Football Association Mopani President,Vincent Ramaphago was elected first deputy chairperson while Christina Shikwambana was voted in as second deputy chairperson. Herbert Shiluvana (Secretary), Austin Makamu (Deputy secretary) and Cate Mashale (Treasurer)

Additional members are Moses Mohale, Donald Ramphedi , Emily Mopai and Kukie Hlongo

The newly elected committee, tasked with co-ordinating all sporting codes activities in the district will serve a four year term.

Letaba Herald

Latest News


Recommended Story x
TZANEEN: Help soek na Joan Nel